Contact

Contact Alpine Sports Club Inc.

President
Robert Oddy - president@alpinesport.org.nz

Vice President 1
Klare George - vp1@alpinesport.org.nz

Vice President 2
Bruce McCallum - vp2@alpinesport.org.nz

Membership Contact
Justine Checketts - membership@alpinesport.org.nz

Secretary
Fiona Heenan - secretary@alpinesport.org.nz

Trips Officers & Trips Committee
Mark Roberts - trips@alpinesport.org.nz

Booking Officer
Zoe Pushon - bookings@alpinesport.org.nz

Ruapehu Coordinator
Lloyd Lin - ruapehu@alpinesport.org.nz

Waitakere Coordinator
Joe Scott-Woods 

Treasurer
Warren Whyte - treasurer@alpinesport.org.nz

Club Email Address
email@alpinesport.org.nz

 

 

Media, Marketing & Magazine 
media@alpinesport.org.nz

Mail Address
PO Box 131, Auckland 1140

email@alpinesport.org.nz